Sabrina V. - Tutor

I am a passionate native American Sign Language user

Sabrina V. -  Tutor
(1)
Hourly Fee: $40
Location: Denver, CO
Travel Radius: 30 miles
In-person
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

Hello! I am Sabrina, and I am very excited to see that the ASL community is growing. It is my joy to see more of people who are interested in learning more about ASL and what ASL and the culture is all about. I have a bachelor degree in Communication Studies and masters in Deaf Education and Deaf Culture. I have also taught ASL 1 and 2 classes for adults in the past.

I am a native ASL user as I grow up using ASL as my first language because I came from third generation Deaf family. I attend...



Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
Only members can view the content you have requested.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format